Vista Auto Group Customer Reviews

Read What Our Customers Have to Say

April 2016  Customer Review
                                 
Leased our car from Jeep in Silverthorne. They were very professional and made the whole experience pleasure. Nick Picarazzi our sales consultant was excellent throughout the whole transaction and has followed up with us since. Nick went above and beyond and is a great asset to the Jeep Dodge Dealership in Silverthorne. If you are thinking of buying or leasing a Jeep, stop by and see Nick.

Lisa T.
March 2016  Customer Review
                                 
For your information I just bought a Jeep Renegade 2016.  I Could not be happier with the vehicle and the professional service I received from the entire team at Vista Auto group.  From Seth in sales to Shane in finance along with the GM Allen, the purchase was quick and easy.  Good communication and attention to the small details made my purchase a great experience. Thank you all.

Craven M.
February 2016 Customer Review
                                 
Their service department is incredibly accommodating! I was having break issues and needed them fixed quickly. Called them up, they got me in, were polite and reasonably priced. Pegi Rapp assisted me from start to finish and was so very kind and helpful. Thanks Vista!

Katrina M.
January 2016  Customer Review
                                 
Can't say enough good things about Vista Subaru - Jack and Lou were top notch.  Been looking for a 3.6 Outback fully loaded since the beginning of the year as a second car for winter and mountain driving.  Came close with several dealers only to have them insist on add-ons (I'm talking to you Autonation Arapahoe) or mislead me to believe they had one, only to tell me it sold when I went there.  Talked to every Subaru dealer within a hundred miles of Denver - by far, the two dealers not in the metro area were the easiest to deal with (Vista and Heuberger).  Jack and Lou stood by every commitment they made and although they certainly didn't make a bundle on the deal, Jack even delivered it to Denver.  My advice, go with the dealers not in the metro area and most definitely if you can, Vista Subaru.

James P.
November 2015 Customer Review
                                 
My son's truck died suddenly and he needed a new vehicle right away that he could afford, was safe and great in the snow. The Salesman, Devin was especially helpful, he went out of his way to help us feel at home, and get us a great deal. I Would definately recommend Vista Subaru.

Steven W.
November 2015 Customer Review
                                 
My experience at Vista Jeep Chrysler was excellent! I spoke with Jack on the phone before we went to the dealership, as I was calling from Thornton, CO, and he was very polite, knowledgeable, and super-helpful. We were looking at a 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan that we had seen posted on Craigslist, so we loaded up the family to take a trip up to the mountains. We arrived just after they opened at 9:00am and before we could get the kids out of the car, Jack had pulled the Dodge around so that we could take a look at it. Within minutes, my wife and I had each taken a test drive and we sat down with Jack to talk about pricing. He was very willing to work with us and was a delight to talk to. Even when they couldn't get in touch with our Credit Union to access our pre-approved financing, they were able to get us similar terms through Bank of America on the spot so we could drive home with the Dodge Caravan that we were wanting. Jack went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and to make the whole process as simple as it could be. He was even helping us wrangle our three boys and keep them in line as they were waiting on Mom and Dad. I had a great experience and will recommend Vista in Silverthorne to everyone I talk to!!!!

John M.
 October 2015 Customer Review
                                 
 

Pegi is AMAZING!!! They are understandably quite busy over in their service department, but if Pegi is working you wont feel like you are being left out of the loop on anything. She kept me up to date constantly on how my jeep was doing while they figured out what was wrong with it. She even texted me in the morning to let me know that my car was ready! That was so considerate since I could have been sleeping. GRADE A employee!!! Hang on to her!
 

Brian W.
October 2015 Customer Review
                                 
I found Lou and Michelle extremely easy to deal with and answered my million question that I had . They made this experience very pleasant and easy. Thanks you

Pam P.
July 2015 Customer Review
                                 
I bought a 2015 certified pre-owned Subaru Forester yesterday from this dealership. After searching for 2 months in Denver and back home in DC, I found the best deal in my backyard! I met with sales guide Larry Zimmerman who was knowledgeable, easy to work with and got me a great deal on this vehicle! I was able to trade my old vehicle in and drive home in less than a few hours in my new Subi! I highly recommend going to this dealership and letting them help you get the car of your dreams! I will definitely be back for any future car needs!! :D
Brittany L.
Vista Auto Group Service department has done an excellent job on my car.  They are courteous, helpful and dependable whether servicing my Subaru Forester, answering questions or explaining procedures.  I am driving the second Subaru Forester that I purchased from this same dealership and when I am ready, I will purchase another one.  Great car!  Great People!
Julie
Info
false false